Ideal share opportunity for mother & daughter or two friends

A89830

Tuesday, 14 November, 2017  18:57

117

Arkley, Barnet (London) , London

15.2-15.3

15

Bay

TB X

Mare

07708908447

(Not Provided)

I am looking for sharers for my 2 TB mares, 1-3 days (either weekend or weekdays). They would suit either two friends, or mother & daughter.

FiFi:
15.3hh TB x Arab 15yr old mare, bay.
Loves to jump and hack (although will only hack in company). Safe in the school and will do as much or as little as you ask of her, with 3 lovely paces.
Can be strong when hacking on the 'normal' canter spots so not suitable for a complete novice.
Perfect on the ground and great to handle.

Ali:
15.2 TB, 15yr old mare, bay with white face.
Great out hacking, can go alone or in company, although if alone can be a bit spooky at times.
3 lovely paces in the school and will do a nice dressage test, as well as being very sensible, again will do as little or as much as you ask.
Good on the ground and enjoys a fuss.
Unfortunately cant jump.

Fi and Ali get on really well, and are used to being hacked out together so friends or family looking to predominately hack or work in the school together would be ideal.

Open to them being taken to shows with the right sharers.

The yard is a small private livery in North London, accessible by road and pubic transport (only 10 minutes away from High Barnet Tube station on the Northern Line).

Good local hacking nearby.
All weather outdoor school with lights.

Small financial contribution required, but no yard duties during the week, but required at weekends unless prior arrangements made.
Email advertiser

Email advertiser

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.

Photos

More Horses For Loan 14.2hh and over ads in London

Sharer wanted for wonderful mare in Harefield (Sunday, 29 October, 2017  20:24)

(Littlebourne Equestrian Centre, Harefield, London)

Teddy for loan 3 days a week (Thursday, 21 September, 2017  15:03)

(Horton Kirby, Dartford, London)

Stunning mare for loan up to 4 days per week (Thursday, 22 June, 2017  08:33)

(Borehamwood, London)


Report abuse